top of page
  • glitz n glam

Mogi Mousse Skin care spring must haves

hello loves!

I was sent mogi mousse to review complimentary. I am loving the facial cream and the facial toner. The toner has a citrus scent that awakens my face after one use! I love the way the facial cream is so i use before bed time for severe dryer skin types. It has a thicker texture than a serum but can be used under makeup once dries down. I like the sleek packaging! It looks great on the counter in the bathroom. I suggest you check them out and try it! They have oils i want to try out next.

Recent Posts

See All

our second child turns two in a week!

crazy our prince turns two next weekend!!! time to celebrate. tomorrow the 28th is a hard day for us loosing my father. so we need to go celebrate his life tomorrow by the boats where i wish he got to

bottom of page